Staff and Board of Directors

Administrative Staff Members

Cindy Peavy, RN, Executive Director

Rachel Nelson, CPC, Chief Operating Officer

Diane Smith, Director of Information Services

Board of Directors

Juliet Williams, Board President

Beulah Epps, Board Secretary

Donald Ewing

Garrett LeJeune

Frank Foti, Vice President

Reginald Franklin

Chad Olinde, Board Treasurer

Jeanine Thibodeaux

Irma Smith

Eloise Wells