Staff and Board of Directors

Administrative Staff Members

Cindy Peavy, RN, Executive Director
cpeavy@inchc.org

Rachel Nelson, CPC, Chief Operating Officer
rachel@inchc.org

Diane Smith, Director of Information Services
dsmith@inchc.org

Board of Directors

Juliet Williams, Board President
jwilliams@inchc.org

Beulah Epps, Board Secretary
bepps@inchc.org

Donald Ewing
dewing@inchc.org

Garrett LeJeune
glejeune@inchc.org

Frank Foti, Vice President
ffoti@inchc.org

Reginald Franklin
rfranklin@inchc.org

Chad Olinde, Board Treasurer
colinde@inchc.org

Jeanine Thibodeaux
jthibodeaux@inchc.org

Irma Smith
ismith@inchc.org

Eloise Wells
ewells@inchc.org